Cydia Down?

Discussion in 'Introduce yourself' started by VinDiesel85, Sep 18, 2009.

  1. VinDiesel85

    VinDiesel85 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Hey guys, is the Cydia Network down.. Unable to load, Network error.. I know that this has been a past issue.
  2. LssThanThree

    LssThanThree Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2009
    Messages:
    1,943
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    It might be your network?
    Or try refreshing.
  3. PebblesTiger

    PebblesTiger New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2009
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Cydia is up for me?
  4. VinDiesel85

    VinDiesel85 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Everything else works though.. Safari, [PIRACY]us... hmmm.. Yours is working ok??
    ------------------double post merged------------------
    ok... I rebooted and it works.. thnx guys
  5. studangerous

    studangerous Super Moderator Emeritus Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    5,975
    Likes Received:
    30
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    introductions only please.

    Welcome new person. Enjoy your stay.

Share This Page