cydia customize app is blank? help please!

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by shnapple212, Mar 1, 2009.

  1. shnapple212

    shnapple212 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2008
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    i installed customize from cydia on my ipod touch and it asked me to mak an account i did but everything is blank like wen i go 2 edit system strings its just blank....wat can i do? thnxxx! btw i did reboot my ipod.....
  2. eff3ctz

    eff3ctz New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2009
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    I'm wondering the same thing.
  3. nikj14

    nikj14 Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,313
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    reinstall and respring into safe mode is ur best bet.
  4. Sarcasm Siempre

    Sarcasm Siempre New Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1,836
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Don't use Customize. Customize doesn't work on any current firmwares, is no longer being developed, and is, for all intents and purposes, dead. Use WinterBoard.
  5. shnapple212

    shnapple212 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2008
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    how can i use winterboard like custmize?
  6. Vesper

    Vesper Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2009
    Messages:
    922
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)

Share This Page