Customize not saving changes

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by winol5, Mar 14, 2008.

  1. winol5

    winol5 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2007
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    I have a 1.1.4 jailbroken 8gb iPod (ziphone), I have installed custmize with the compatbility patch of ispazio the problem is that anything of I do woth customize saves, i mean I choose whar I wanto to change, I respring and nothing happens :S, recently I dowbloaded the pack to "pimp" cutomize becuase I thought that would help but not....
  2. winol5

    winol5 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2007
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
  3. micaheljcaboose

    micaheljcaboose Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2008
    Messages:
    1,855
    Likes Received:
    82
    Customize doesn't work on 1.1.4, so that is probably your problem.
  4. Alucard94

    Alucard94 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Yes it does, just download the 1.1.4 compatibility patch and then the 1.1.3 fixed version of Customize. That's the way I got mine on 1.1.4 .
    And if you need the sources just search, because I haven't got them in my head right now
  5. jkeiser

    jkeiser New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2008
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    i am having the same problem i installed the patch and then installed customize for 1.1.3 and it doesnt change anything
  6. nick14

    nick14 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2008
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    1
    uninstall and reinstall...happened to me too
  7. Ipodtouchftw

    Ipodtouchftw Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2007
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    I also have this problem now, but im on 1.1.1... Recently restored my touch couse i wasnt able to sync and iTunes didnt regognize it :S
  8. IzzyNobre

    IzzyNobre New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2007
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yep, I'm having the same problem too, on 1.1.1
  9. DjShan

    DjShan New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2008
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    same here

Share This Page