customize 2.0 main script execution failed

Discussion in 'Customize 2.0 Discussions' started by p00nc00n, Apr 8, 2008.

  1. p00nc00n

    p00nc00n New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2007
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    hey guys i hav the problem where im at the stage where im ready to dl customize 2.0 using installer but everytime i try to dl it, it says main script execution failed. anyone knows how to fix this? I'm running on 1.1.1
    thanks alot in advance I'll try to +rep you if you help me thanks!
  2. jpga13

    jpga13 Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2007
    Messages:
    11,591
    Likes Received:
    435
    Device:
    iPad 3
    The site has been down most of the day.
  3. p00nc00n

    p00nc00n New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2007
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    ahhh k so this has to do with the site. what site can I go to to check the status?
  4. fyvel

    fyvel Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2007
    Messages:
    1,545
    Likes Received:
    9
    Device:
    iPod touch
    i dont know why you want customize 2.0 to me i dont want it because i dont think you can reorder can you if you can I AM HECKA (think of the wee pint sized kids lol) SWITCHING
  5. p00nc00n

    p00nc00n New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2007
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    rofl hecka switching
    but yeah it can reorder and do on so much more <3 hahaa
  6. bzzboydux

    bzzboydux New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2008
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Same with me. Ive been trying to install it since sunday. Every time i get that friggen main script error. Im suprised that the site has been down for that long.
  7. p00nc00n

    p00nc00n New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2007
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    yeah ive been trying for a while too
    like is that the only problem? and can someone post when the site will be up?
  8. jpga13

    jpga13 Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2007
    Messages:
    11,591
    Likes Received:
    435
    Device:
    iPad 3
    Why would we know? DOn't think we will have that info but will be sure to pass it on if we do.
  9. SrussoJ321

    SrussoJ321 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    1
    That happens to me too. And I want it soooooooo bad.
  10. davidlansalot

    davidlansalot New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2007
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    can someone just post the app on this thread soo we can manually install this cause i am having the same problem

    Thanks

Share This Page