cubicman delux update

Discussion in 'iTunes App Store Games & Apps' started by Ari., Sep 27, 2008.

  1. Ari.

    Ari. Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    3,347
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    iPad
    I just updated and I go to play but it goes staright to pause screen and doesn't react at all.

    Has anyone else got this problem (I'm lvl 62 ;()

    My ipod is set up to be english also if that is anything important :/
  2. Anonymouslyanonymous

    Anonymouslyanonymous Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2007
    Messages:
    661
    Likes Received:
    21
    Device:
    iPod touch
    The same problem is happening to me. Weird it only started doing this after the update.
  3. dwonder3

    dwonder3 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1,656
    Likes Received:
    30
    Device:
    iPod touch
    well, thanks for the heads up then. I wont upgrade till they fix it.
  4. Ari.

    Ari. Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    3,347
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    iPad
    np it's such a pain - I wanna play

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  5. timbob

    timbob New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2008
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Works fine for me.
  6. Ari.

    Ari. Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    3,347
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    iPad
  7. Abcmsaj

    Abcmsaj Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    5,501
    Likes Received:
    122
    Device:
    iPhone 6 Plus
    Works for me :\
    Try rebooting? Lolll.
  8. Ari.

    Ari. Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    3,347
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    iPad
    tried rebooting and nothing

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  9. dr_watson

    dr_watson New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have no problem with the new update. Here is my details:

    - iPhone 3G
    - OS 2.1
    - Jailbroken with Quickpwn 2.1-1

    I think maybe the problem related to using different version of Quickpwn to jailbreak your iPhone?

    Can anyone here with jaibroken iPhone (jailbroken using Quickpwn 2.1-1) confirm this?
  10. Ari.

    Ari. Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    3,347
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    iPad
    but it was a soon as i updated it that it did this, was fin ebefore :x

    lost 62 levels atm, might re-install

    Please Register or Log in to view images

Share This Page