Could you convert my boot logo?

Discussion in 'Customization Requests' started by BoomBox-Creations, May 24, 2009.

  1. BoomBox-Creations

    BoomBox-Creations Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2009
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Hi,

    i recently stuffed up my firmware, so im re jailbreaking it, and i was wondering if anyone could convert these images to the right format for me? here they are:

    restore:

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Boot:

    Please Register or Log in to view images




    Thanks for your time,
    BoomBox-Creations

    Attached Files:

  2. Nburnes

    Nburnes Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    9,022
    Likes Received:
    767
    Device:
    OnePlus One
    Why they seem fine?

    There the right size, in .png, and are under 100kb
  3. BoomBox-Creations

    BoomBox-Creations Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2009
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    but they are having problems....

    all.

    i have a problem, and i need help.

    I just made the firmware and installed it ( made with quickfreedom ). i installed logome with cydia.

    then i changed my boot logo with it. i turned my ipod off, so i could turn it back on and see my boot logo ( above ) but its not turning back on D=

    at all.

    it wont connect with itunes or anything. the re4covery menu thing isnt even showing up.

    there is no power to the screen or anything.

    can anyone help?

    Thanks for your time,

    BoomBox-Creations
  4. Nburnes

    Nburnes Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    9,022
    Likes Received:
    767
    Device:
    OnePlus One
    Its because you need to jailbreak with redsn0w 0.3 not Quckfreedsom to use LogoMe..........

    DFU rejailbreak with redsn0w 0.3
  5. BoomBox-Creations

    BoomBox-Creations Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2009
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    im downloading now,

    but one question,

    since i already have quickpwn, can i use that or does it have to be redsn0w?
  6. Gringo Rk

    Gringo Rk New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    only with redsnow

    no other works with logo me is very clear in the warning info

Share This Page