Could not refresh sources!!!

Discussion in 'iPod touch 1.1.4 Jailbreak' started by hilto101, May 24, 2008.

  1. hilto101

    hilto101 New Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    any ideas on how to fix this problem, no idea what im doing!!
  2. BCS321

    BCS321 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2007
    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    4
    Is WiFi enabled and are you connected to the internet?
  3. hilto101

    hilto101 New Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    yes full signal to
  4. BCS321

    BCS321 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2007
    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    4
    Hmm, try restarting your iPod. It could be a multitude of things.
  5. xxjustinxx

    xxjustinxx New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2008
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    0
    I get that error too, just go into you're sources after the error occurs, find the source and manually refresh it.

Share This Page