Corrupt Files

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by Olehk8, Feb 18, 2010.

  1. Olehk8

    Olehk8 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    359
    Likes Received:
    0
    Why is it that whenever I try to copy an image from my iPod to my PC, the image is always corrupt?
  2. SpeedyApocalypse

    SpeedyApocalypse Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    13
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    this happens to me too, i remember being able to find a fix for it but i can't find it now

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  3. m0in

    m0in Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Messages:
    2,723
    Likes Received:
    28
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    ^^ same with me, wanna do some image editing
  4. J-Phone

    J-Phone Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    Messages:
    4,868
    Likes Received:
    10
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    try going to my computer if ur on windows. Then look for u idevice. try moving your images from there
  5. Olehk8

    Olehk8 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    359
    Likes Received:
    0
    I know about that, and it works fine, but I'm talking about the images that aren't in your album, for example if I wanted to get the image that is the dock, if I save that it's just a corrupt .png file

    Please Register or Log in to view images

Share This Page