connect to cpu without cord

Discussion in 'Application Ideas' started by nygstatus, Mar 23, 2009.

  1. nygstatus

    nygstatus New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    i dont know if this has been made but i always forget my cord places so it would be nice if there was an app that u can have ur ipodtouch/iphone and ur cpu reconizes it
  2. Duykur

    Duykur Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,674
    Likes Received:
    0
    what do you mean by CPU, central processing unit? I hope not, wireless technologies are still in their baby stages and cannot sustain the speed and intensity of information demanded by the CPU. and why would you want ti wireless anyway, do you plan to separate your CPU from you ipod touch?

    I think you mean Computer, CPU and computer are completely different. If you meant computer, then there is ssh, you can't sync, but you can browse the files system.

    other than that there is no way.
  3. nygstatus

    nygstatus New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    yea i ment computer but like ssh dont u need a cord cuz i have a ipod touch?
  4. Duykur

    Duykur Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,674
    Likes Received:
    0
    no, it's via wi-fi, but you can't connect to itunes
  5. iBiite iChu

    iBiite iChu Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2008
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    On the homepage a while back BGizzle saw something in his iPod called MobileWirelessSync.framework. This might happen soon.
  6. nygstatus

    nygstatus New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    great but my damn cydia is like not working and pplz keep say reboot does that mean take it off and put it back ?>
  7. md1550

    md1550 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2008
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    NO that means turn the ipod off and turn it back on.

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  8. nygstatus

    nygstatus New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    well i did that i think ima have to take my cydia out and jailbreak agen

Share This Page