confused

Discussion in 'Introduce yourself' started by sp3nn2r, Jan 22, 2010.

  1. sp3nn2r

    sp3nn2r New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    I'm trying to sync my 8gig Itouch to a relatively new PC. It synched once (the music library shows up on the new PC) but I get the message "synched to another library" I'm given the options Erase & Sync or Cancel. If I choose Erase, will I loose my photo library & contact info? Also, I can't see my photo library on my desktop. Any ideas?

    Thnx

Share This Page