Concerning the Volume knob (please sticky)

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 3.0' started by Black_Raven546, Jun 17, 2009.

  1. Black_Raven546

    Black_Raven546 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2008
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    im sick of the spams XD

    if you DO NOT have headphones pluged it it disappears.

    just plug in some headphones.

    notes: this only happens for the 1st gen, 2nd gen has a speaker so thus it needs the control.
  2. S.I.D. CrAzY

    S.I.D. CrAzY Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1,056
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    Is this only for first gen? Because I have a second gen and I'm still getting the volume control bar.
  3. Fishy

    Fishy Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2008
    Messages:
    767
    Likes Received:
    22
    Device:
    iPad
    Of course, 2nd Gen has a speaker so you would be able to turn it up with the slider...
  4. Renegade

    Renegade Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    1,483
    Likes Received:
    7
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    I'll tell ya... This is 100% Sticky material

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    Anyways, No matter what... User's will post the question even if this thread is stuck and then they will be answered. It's not a big enough deal to get stuck.
  5. S.I.D. CrAzY

    S.I.D. CrAzY Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1,056
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    Duh lol, makes sense. Can't believe I didn't think of that

    Please Register or Log in to view images

Share This Page