computer

Discussion in 'iPod touch 1.1.x Jailbreak' started by touchfan026, Dec 8, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. touchfan026

    touchfan026 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    do u have to use a computer to jailbreak ur touch
  2. lenkaa

    lenkaa New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    no. use the search button...
  3. touchfan026

    touchfan026 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    what do u mean
  4. mynameisBEEKMAN

    mynameisBEEKMAN Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2007
    Messages:
    473
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    yes and no, use the search

    if u r on 1.1.1=NO
    if you are on 1.1.2=YES

    both MAC and PC work
  5. Blake

    Blake Super Moderator Emeritus

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    2,963
    Likes Received:
    63
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (White)
    Wow....
    This has been answered in an above post and all over the forum.
    -Thread Closed-
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page