Commodore 64 Emulator question....

Discussion in 'iOS Emulators' started by FoxiPhoneHelp, Apr 3, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. FoxiPhoneHelp

    FoxiPhoneHelp New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    I have purchased the C64 Emulator, i was wondering does any one know where the games/roms are kept on the iphone.

    Thanks...

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. Theodosius

    Theodosius Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2009
    Messages:
    3,071
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    iPad 3
    I believe that is against the rules saying where to get them, and what to do with them...
  3. FoxiPhoneHelp

    FoxiPhoneHelp New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    I don't want to know how or where to get ROM's, all i want to know is where they are kept on my iPhone. I'm sure i an doing nothing illegal, i already have ROM's that i have purchased that i want to include into the C64 emulator.
  4. narwal13

    narwal13 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Messages:
    3,070
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    5G iPod touch
    i think its var/mobile/media/ROMS

    check that folder using ifile/winscp/ifunbox/whatever-you-use
  5. FoxiPhoneHelp

    FoxiPhoneHelp New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    I tried that, but they are not there. Thanks anyway

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  6. RainbowKT

    RainbowKT New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2009
    Messages:
    848
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    you have to make a folder call ROMS...
  7. brsniteshade

    brsniteshade New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2010
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    ok if your talkiong about the c64 appstore emu then you can not add roms you can purchase them from the store but you canot add roms
  8. insanedragons

    insanedragons New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Commodore 64 Emulator question

    If I want to use my own boot logo this is with QuickFreedom, what restraints are there on the logo eg file size, image size etc?
  9. brsniteshade

    brsniteshade New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2010
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    thats only a little OT...
  10. daconcerror

    daconcerror Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2008
    Messages:
    2,898
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    Yeah, and it was a super bump, as for the ROMS you can't add them to the AppStore emulators
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page