CoD5 for PC Beta. Trading. :3

Discussion in 'Console & PC Gaming' started by Your Everyday Hacker, Nov 1, 2008.

  1. Your Everyday Hacker

    Your Everyday Hacker Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2008
    Messages:
    645
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trading CoD5 beta for...offer. XD
  2. eric_chaos

    eric_chaos Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2007
    Messages:
    3,746
    Likes Received:
    35
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Ill trade it for a cod5 beta.
  3. MrFairladyz

    MrFairladyz Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2008
    Messages:
    1,042
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    my live search club account... 1000+ points

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    edit: jk id never trade it... also, my pc specs are














    waaaaaay too low
  4. Ex-Touch

    Ex-Touch New Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    3
    I've got a beta. Why would you trade it when you can register and get one for free? (Oops, did I say that?

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    )
  5. Teslanaut

    Teslanaut Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2007
    Messages:
    15,588
    Likes Received:
    177
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    COD5 Beta is useless if you can't even join the servers. Activision needs new or better servers. "Server Authentication Failed"

    People are saying that it logs you out of your account when you try to join a server sometimes.
  6. Aprosamurai

    Aprosamurai Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    Ssssshhhhuuuushhhhhhh!!!

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    *whisper* Thats supposed to be a secret! *whisper*

Share This Page