caterpillar 1.1.1 (old)

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by bocka, May 21, 2008.

  1. bocka

    bocka New Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello,

    can someone post a source for the old version of caterpillar? thx a lot...
  2. GnikNus

    GnikNus New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2008
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    3
    This is one : http://bmt9x.com

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  3. sprigner

    sprigner New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2007
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    2
    Why would you want the old version? It made me restore my iPod twice

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Grr!
  4. thomasw4138

    thomasw4138 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2008
    Messages:
    304
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (White)
    Cause Kate cant be crack.ed
    besides, old one is easier to set up
  5. lilplaya2567

    lilplaya2567 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    791
    Likes Received:
    14
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    the only reason it made u restore is because u had Dock or screenshot installed, so if u dont install either of those two u will be fine.

    those are the only two programs that causes the no touch screen feature which i assume u had but
  6. wearmaize

    wearmaize Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,442
    Likes Received:
    13
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    What's the no touch screen feature?

    BTW, one reason you may have to restore is this:
    After you crack Caterpillar, DO NOT EVER open it again. This will cause the SWOD on reboot at the Apple logo. Hide it (don't uninstall it) or whatever, but do not open it.
  7. snpri3

    snpri3 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2008
    Messages:
    559
    Likes Received:
    10
    does anyone know where the old Rip Dev crack sits?
  8. flame777

    flame777 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    3
  9. nfl46

    nfl46 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Not working for me. I got everything installed, and I enable the 5 icon dock, but it won't let me put 5 in the dock for some reason.
  10. nfl46

    nfl46 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Nevermind, i got it working!!

    thanks!!

Share This Page