Cant get texas hold'em to work!

Discussion in 'iTunes App Store Games & Apps' started by drakie, Jul 11, 2008.

  1. drakie

    drakie New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2007
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    3
    Ok, so I bought texas hold'em, whch is made by apple, £2.99 aint much, bt it wont work! Ive tried syncin and because it was such a big download (like 123mb) i did it through itunes, so i have it on iTunes, n i keep syncin, bt it doesnt want to go onto my ipod! Any ideas?

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. swillard8

    swillard8 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    1,307
    Likes Received:
    11
    so you have 2.0?...
  3. drakie

    drakie New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2007
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    3
    Beta 8 yh, every other app i have got has worked perfect. Just not texas hold em, which just happens to b the one i want the most

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  4. drakness

    drakness New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2007
    Messages:
    355
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (White)
    edit: oh dang you replied before i finished typing XD
    If it's just that one app I'd check your application sync settings. Make sure it is set to sync all apps instead of having to check each individual app.
  5. Fromezq

    Fromezq New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2008
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Have you ticked it in the applications part of your Ipod synch preferences? It works fine for me so the problem is your end.

    Edit: Drakness beat me to it.
  6. brisingr

    brisingr New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2008
    Messages:
    1,290
    Likes Received:
    0
    reboot 2-3 times.
  7. drakie

    drakie New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2007
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    3
    Tried that, tried disabling texas hold 'em n re-enabling (hey it could work) bt nothin works. And im guessin, seen as tho im not supposed to use the beat, its pointless ringing apple.

    edit: yh ive restarted, n synced like 10 times (which because of the back up take along time)

Share This Page