can't get iPhysics

Discussion in 'iPhysics [old jailbreak version]' started by NCtarheels011, Dec 2, 2007.

  1. NCtarheels011

    NCtarheels011 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2007
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ok to get iphysics i know you have to add this source in the installer

    http://iphone.r4m0n.net/repos

    Right?

    well i added it and then i let it refresh the sources and seems it isnt in the installer at all.

    Nothing has changed. Do i need to have some other thing before i can get iphysics?

    PLEASE HELP!!!
  2. RoundysSince

    RoundysSince New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2007
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thats the right source, yes. iPhysics should be in the Games section. If you can't find it - maybe you're on firmware 1.1.1 and the game requires 1.1.2 (not sure about that one) or you may have installed it already but the icon isn't showing up (try going into Uninstall to see if iPhysics is in the Games section. We'll start from there.

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  3. NCtarheels011

    NCtarheels011 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2007
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    0
    OK it isnt in the game section, i have firmware 1.1.2, and it isnt in the uninstall under games.

    please help.
  4. RoundysSince

    RoundysSince New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2007
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    0
    oh sorry, try looking for **iPhysics folder** in Installer. Version 0.7.1 should be in there.
  5. NCtarheels011

    NCtarheels011 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2007
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    0
    dont know what you are talking about. i dont see it.
  6. AlexRADL

    AlexRADL Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2007
    Messages:
    3,816
    Likes Received:
    65
    Make the p a capital "P"
  7. RoundysSince

    RoundysSince New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2007
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    0
    well, the P in the address I typed is in lowercase, and I have all the packages showing up - so it's got to be some other mistake in the source address.

    r4m0n is spelt with 0 ZERO.
  8. NCtarheels011

    NCtarheels011 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2007
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    0
    o no wonder it wasnt working. i was putting it as the letter o.

    haha thank you very much.

Share This Page