Can you manually sync 1 app?

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 2.X' started by Joe Rossignol, Aug 8, 2008.

  1. Joe Rossignol

    Joe Rossignol Community Manager Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2008
    Messages:
    11,500
    Likes Received:
    1,268
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    I'm new to Firmware 2.0, as it finally downloaded today [it took like 2 weeks to go through because it kept failing on this crap camping wireless connection] and I'm wondering:

    Can you manually sync 1 app? I want to add Banner Free but I don't know how because it keeps wanting to sync the rest of the apps too or delete some?

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. cryptsucks

    cryptsucks Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    683
    Likes Received:
    2
    yes u find where it is stored in my documents (or finder if on mac) and double click it

    edit: or u could jsut download it on ur touch

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  3. Joe Rossignol

    Joe Rossignol Community Manager Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2008
    Messages:
    11,500
    Likes Received:
    1,268
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    Thank you so much

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    I appreciate the quick response.
  4. cryptsucks

    cryptsucks Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    683
    Likes Received:
    2
    no problem
  5. TmacHot

    TmacHot Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,723
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    you can select the apps that you want to add
    in applications
  6. cryptsucks

    cryptsucks Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    683
    Likes Received:
    2
    ya except that is different

Share This Page