can you have more than 1 game?

Discussion in 'Gameboy Advance emulator (gpSPhone)' started by cennis, Feb 14, 2008.

  1. cennis

    cennis Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    i have 3 roms , in the correct folder, but only one shows up in the gpsphone. why?? they all have .gba extension
  2. comley16

    comley16 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have about 10 n they all work, it might just b either the bios hasnt got thm on or they just simply dont work
  3. skittishbeast2

    skittishbeast2 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2008
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    me too i have about 13 and they wokr fine
  4. moosemun

    moosemun New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2007
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    0
    CaPs SeNsItIvE make sure its .gba and not .GBA although sometimes it works either way
  5. brandon311

    brandon311 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    327
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Also make sure that you set all permissions to 0755

Share This Page