can some one make these logos?

Discussion in 'iPod touch 2G Jailbreak: redsn0w, 24kpwn, etc.' started by 42395_skyline, Apr 9, 2009.

  1. 42395_skyline

    42395_skyline Community Development Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2009
    Messages:
    10,912
    Likes Received:
    489
    Device:
    iPhone 6
    ok i know how to do this but quickfreedom keeps saying i dont have transparency when im 100% sure i do! so i made every black part transparent and still it said nothing was transparent. can some one do it for me? here my boot logo and recovery

    Attached Files:

  2. seanG

    seanG Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,746
    Likes Received:
    14
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    Sure, brb.
  3. ipodtouch02

    ipodtouch02 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2007
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    wow hey i started a thread awhile back trying to get an effect like you have for the first picture.. do you think i could upload the picture and see if you could do it for me thanks =]
  4. vannmann

    vannmann New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2009
    Messages:
    446
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    whats up skyline, just get paint.net and take out a pixel. i have been using custom boot logo maker that gojohnniboi made to make my img3 files and winrar to install them into the ipsw. thats the only way i dont get error6 on restore,
  5. seanG

    seanG Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,746
    Likes Received:
    14
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    Here's the first:

    Please Register or Log in to view images


    ------------------double post merged------------------
    Here's the second:

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  6. 42395_skyline

    42395_skyline Community Development Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2009
    Messages:
    10,912
    Likes Received:
    489
    Device:
    iPhone 6

    thanks alot.

    Please Register or Log in to view images


    ------------------double post merged------------------
    i didnt do it sorry. it was made for my team.
    ------------------double post merged------------------

    hey, if i get error 6 ill PM you and maybe you can make the firmware for me.

    Please Register or Log in to view images


    ------------------double post merged------------------


    it still said no transparency

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  7. Ohfoohy

    Ohfoohy Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2008
    Messages:
    1,482
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    It doesn't matter if it says that. Just continue, it'll work.
  8. vannmann

    vannmann New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2009
    Messages:
    446
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    i can help you skyline, but im not at home at the moment . ill hit you up later when i get home.
  9. 42395_skyline

    42395_skyline Community Development Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2009
    Messages:
    10,912
    Likes Received:
    489
    Device:
    iPhone 6

    ok ill try. im not a noob...i just dont like GUI's.... there too hard for me

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    when i see a error i always stop...even if its just a glitch... when you do it manually you dont see something pop up saying it has no transparency, the image just wont show. so i hate GUI's. but im not a noob for sure lolz

Share This Page