I inadvertently 'deleted' the video app using SBsettings. Again, using SBsettings, I went in to safe mode. The video app is then listed and runs fine. I don't want to do a restore using iTunes. Is there any other way of getting the app back so as it is available normally?? Many thanks for any help.