BOSSTOOL: Putting fonts back to original place?

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by John_van, Feb 8, 2008.

  1. John_van

    John_van Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2008
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    How do i put the fonts back using Bosstools?

    I tried clicking the "Fonts already relocated" button but it doesn't do anything?
  2. micaheljcaboose

    micaheljcaboose Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2008
    Messages:
    1,855
    Likes Received:
    82
    if you know how to ssh i can give you a tutorial. just ask me and ill write you a tutorial
  3. John_van

    John_van Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2008
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    yes! that would be awesome
  4. John_van

    John_van Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2008
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    but is there a way without using SSh or something?
  5. John_van

    John_van Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2008
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello!? help!
  6. Type56

    Type56 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2007
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    i think it's not possible without using ssh....

    @micaheljcaboose
    can you post the origin location and the location where bosstool hast moved the fonts to....

    thx

Share This Page