Boss Tools help!! Strange!

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by fbmbikes, Jan 16, 2008.

  1. fbmbikes

    fbmbikes New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2007
    Messages:
    203
    Likes Received:
    1
    ok so i'm pretty sure this is'nt in English

    Please Register or Log in to view images




    and i click "Relocate Apps"

    but then when i install something installer still crashes please help me lol
  2. fbmbikes

    fbmbikes New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2007
    Messages:
    203
    Likes Received:
    1
    bumppppppppppp
  3. Andymans

    Andymans New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2007
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    0
    Try uninstalling Boss tool and then reinstalling it. It may not have installed correctly or downloaded correctly. Worth a try, only take a few mins.
  4. fbmbikes

    fbmbikes New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2007
    Messages:
    203
    Likes Received:
    1
    didnt do anting :[
  5. fbmbikes

    fbmbikes New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2007
    Messages:
    203
    Likes Received:
    1
    bumppp....
  6. Human Bomb

    Human Bomb New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2007
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Are you on 1.1.1? Are you on 7.6 iTunes? Do you have any space left for apps? The last problems i've had with bossTools were solved by using the iPod's reset button in the settings menu.
  7. negamaki

    negamaki Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2007
    Messages:
    364
    Likes Received:
    20
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    The same exact thing happened to me a while back, I had to delete the app from MobileFinder because it did not show up in installer- it also left a question mark for an icon on springboard. I just deleted all my apps used bosstool and then it worked.
  8. Exodus885

    Exodus885 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2008
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Here's how you fix it:

    1) Uninstall and Reinstall BSD Subsytem if you already have it, if not you MUST install it.
    2) Uninstall and Reinstall Boss Tools

    Note: If anyone one of these apps "close" during installation. It didn't install properly cause you didn't have enough disk space, so I suggest you delete some apps for the time being so you can install these 2 apps.

    Again, you need BSD Subsystem and then Boss Tools for this to work.
  9. ssauer2004

    ssauer2004 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2008
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    I just installed BSD and Bosstool.....worked fine


    thanks exodus!
  10. imchinese

    imchinese New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    how come everyone that has bosstool is running v.033
    i have .034

Share This Page