Boot Logo?

Discussion in 'iOS Themes and Customization' started by Rdogg112, Oct 16, 2009.

  1. Rdogg112

    Rdogg112 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2009
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    is there a way to change your boot logo in the new firmware 3.1.2??

    thanks in advance

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. xxhorseriderxxx

    xxhorseriderxxx Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2008
    Messages:
    544
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    unfortunately the only way is through the Mac Pwnage tool =\
  3. Rdogg112

    Rdogg112 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2009
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    oh, thanks for answeing anyways,

    but is there a way to run mac programs on windows?
  4. 42395_skyline

    42395_skyline Community Development Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2009
    Messages:
    10,912
    Likes Received:
    489
    Device:
    iPhone 6
    you can do a google search for how to dual boot mac and windows. i use kalyway
  5. ZunePod

    ZunePod Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,340
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    *cough*wrong*cough*

    Well you can use xpwn.

    And LogoMe (if it works on 3.1?)
  6. The Killswitch

    The Killswitch Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2009
    Messages:
    1,614
    Likes Received:
    117
    Device:
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    LogoMe hasn't worked on anything past 2.2.1. Idk about xpwn.
  7. Rdogg112

    Rdogg112 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2009
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Me Dont Knowes how to start up xpwn? duunno if i went to the right website tho..

    someone link meh?

    thanks
  8. randomdude1234

    randomdude1234 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2009
    Messages:
    939
    Likes Received:
    2
    xpwn is way old cause the blog talks about installer. i doubt it works.

Share This Page