Boot Logo on QuickFreedom

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by Amystika, Mar 23, 2009.

  1. Amystika

    Amystika New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Does anyone know how to make the custom boot logo show up?
    Mine didn't and is there a way to redo it
    without rejailbreaking or will i have to?
  2. iBob

    iBob New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Try: Go to Cydia and search for LogoMe.
  3. dabomb1022

    dabomb1022 Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2008
    Messages:
    1,288
    Likes Received:
    34
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
  4. ALBIM

    ALBIM New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2008
    Messages:
    298
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    LogoMe doesn't work.

    Was the picture a .png? I'd assume it was...
  5. Amystika

    Amystika New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    yes, it was..but i forgot to do the tansparency thing = /
  6. Firebird94

    Firebird94 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2008
    Messages:
    621
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    LogoMe doesn't work for 2g. I tried it during tethered release.
  7. newton1221

    newton1221 New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    501
    Likes Received:
    0
  8. johonto

    johonto New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2009
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch


    i like ur sig....
    the inano ,itouch part......

    Please Register or Log in to view images

Share This Page