Bloons closing automatically

Discussion in 'iTunes App Store Games & Apps' started by redman1, May 18, 2009.

  1. redman1

    redman1 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2009
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    When i launch bloons it closes right after launch. It doesn't show anything from the game it just shows that it is about to launch the game but sends me back to the springboard. All of my other apps don't quit that early. I have tried the whole syncing a new application but that didn't work. Any help?

    Also what is up with my applications being very unstable. Some close in the middle of the game. This is very annoying.
  2. Bubalooshi

    Bubalooshi Active Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    2,432
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    Low on RAM? Try Restarting your iPod / iPhone.

    Maybe you've messed with File Permissions. (Have you?)
  3. redman1

    redman1 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2009
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Umm.. not since i was trying the whole psx roms thing(gave up on that). I have restarted it a few times with no avail. I have 18mb of memory according to SB settings b/c i have a nitsuai theme
  4. chavanak

    chavanak Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2008
    Messages:
    609
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    Same thing is happening to quite a few apps of mine. I have decided to re-jailbreak today. Beejive, facebook, nothing is working

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  5. Samm

    Samm Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2009
    Messages:
    856
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Is it cracked.. If it is we cant help you.
  6. daconcerror

    daconcerror Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2008
    Messages:
    2,898
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    it always crashes if its cracked
  7. Samm

    Samm Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2009
    Messages:
    856
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Yup ^ ;O Wow @ ur avatar dacon..
  8. chavanak

    chavanak Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2008
    Messages:
    609
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    Well as far as I am concerned, none of my apps are cracked. The problem occurred because I fiddled with a few things after sshing in. I restored and now everything is fine

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  9. charlieiscool12

    charlieiscool12 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2008
    Messages:
    1,502
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    do you not have itunes? cuz the only reason you would ssh it in is because
    a) its pirated
    b) you dont have itunes
  10. Samm

    Samm Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2009
    Messages:
    856
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Lol ! Then how would he install it without itunes ?

    Oh wait. You can do it with Command Prompt.. cant you...

Share This Page