Blaze Ultimate Problem! <-- Please Read!

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by deleted account 92, Mar 28, 2008.

  1. deleted account 92

    deleted account 92 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    20
    i updated plaze ultimate and it said if installer crashes, remove something after refreshing. i forget what the something was.

    it was like var/root/something/something.plist

    anyone know? cuz now i cant open installer...
  2. xitz your fearx

    xitz your fearx Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2008
    Messages:
    690
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    it was remote packages
  3. deleted account 92

    deleted account 92 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    20
    wheres that located?

    EDIT: nvm i think i found it.
  4. xitz your fearx

    xitz your fearx Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2008
    Messages:
    690
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    not sure, ill check
    edit: ok
  5. deleted account 92

    deleted account 92 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    20
  6. vdog91

    vdog91 New Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Blaze Ultimate Problem

    Hey i have a promblem after i installed blaze ultimate it told me to remove something after i refreshed but i dont know what to remove or where to look can someone please help b/c i cant update any of my apps. Thanks
  7. iPodTouchEdwards

    iPodTouchEdwards New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2007
    Messages:
    943
    Likes Received:
    23
    u have basically asked the same question as this thread, read up^^^ and there will be your answer

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  8. vdog91

    vdog91 New Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    What is remote packeges ?

    What is remote packeges ?
  9. vdog91

    vdog91 New Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    nm

    nevermind im a f***ing idiot i got fixed
  10. GarnetNGold

    GarnetNGold Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,846
    Likes Received:
    17
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    It stores the paths of all the applications in installer.

    So if you have a lot of sources like Blaze gives you then you get a lot of applications so the file gets 2 big for the iPod to open. If your installer isn't opening. Try to open remotepackages in textedit. It will crash 2

Share This Page