blank Springboard

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by dimdig23, Oct 12, 2007.

  1. dimdig23

    dimdig23 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2007
    Messages:
    622
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    i turend my ipod on and had a blank springboard, i was trying to edit the calander app.
  2. RawFusion

    RawFusion New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2007
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    It's an easy fix. Don't restore or anything. Let me find the file you need. Brb.
  3. dimdig23

    dimdig23 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2007
    Messages:
    622
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    y64 w643d be a 35fe saver 0y 2eyb6ard 5s br62en
  4. 6ironmaiden9

    6ironmaiden9 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2007
    Messages:
    241
    Likes Received:
    2
    I'm sorry but that text is so stupid talk in english please, And maybe i could help you until then eh..
    i made out yeah would be a life saver my keyboard? is broken
  5. dimdig23

    dimdig23 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2007
    Messages:
    622
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    hey im sorry, my laptop keyboard is broken it puts numbers everywhere, i had to move n45ap back to springboard or it wouldnt function.
    THanks and if anyone else did this, copy N45AP from wherever you got your iphone apps, and thanks if you edit it delete it and bring it back
  6. 3CKO

    3CKO New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2007
    Messages:
    561
    Likes Received:
    0
    lol! @ that
  7. RawFusion

    RawFusion New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2007
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sorry...lost my internet connection.

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    I should've just told you it was that file.

    Here's the file if anyone needs it: http://www.ifans.com/forums/showpost.php?p=16046&postcount=20

    Replace the original N45AP file with this one and you'll be able to add calendar events (or if your Springboard goes "blank" when editing the said file).

Share This Page