[Beta Testers Needed] Accessibility Port for iPod Touch 2G/1G

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by wyndwarrior, Jan 24, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. wyndwarrior

    wyndwarrior Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2009
    Messages:
    1,433
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    Hello, everyone. I'm currently working on an accessibility port for the iPod Touch 1G/2G. The thing is, I have an iPod Touch 3G, so I was wondering if I could get some beta testers who have an iPod Touch 1G/2G and would like to test for me.

    YOU MUST BE WILLING TO DO A RESTORE IF IT MESSES UP YOUR IPOD/IPHONE!!!

    If you would like to participate, send me a pm, or leave a comment. I will get the beta ready as soon as I have the necessary files.
  2. Sunrisemoon

    Sunrisemoon New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2009
    Messages:
    855
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    I have an iPod 2G and I don't mind restoring it since I have my 3G now.
  3. narwal13

    narwal13 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Messages:
    3,070
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    5G iPod touch
    what do you mean y "accesibility port" and underneath ur username it says ipod touch 8gb and its a first gen. :/
  4. Jacob

    Jacob Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    4,943
    Likes Received:
    122
    I don't quite understand what this is?
  5. Torin_93

    Torin_93 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2009
    Messages:
    1,229
    Likes Received:
    4
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    I would love to try. But please clarify what this is?
  6. Code Name_Raven

    Code Name_Raven Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2009
    Messages:
    965
    Likes Received:
    7
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    I think he means accessibility options as in the 3g, such as zooming in or inverting screen colours. If so, I would be glad to beta.
  7. exit1010

    exit1010 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2007
    Messages:
    4,812
    Likes Received:
    48
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    *sigh* I would do this. I just need to back up my apps... My iPod needs a little updating since a new semester is coming in place. So... yea? I guess.
  8. tktouch12

    tktouch12 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2009
    Messages:
    349
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    Uh. I have a 2g so I guess I could.
  9. kingcoolryan

    kingcoolryan Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2009
    Messages:
    627
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad w/ 3G
    I will be beta tester but please elaborate first
  10. djmitza222

    djmitza222 Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2008
    Messages:
    242
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page