Backspace deletes playlists, how to reset check box?

Discussion in 'iTunes' started by ColinZeal, Sep 10, 2008.

  1. ColinZeal

    ColinZeal New Member

    Feb 29, 2008
    Likes Received:
    I checked the confirmation box to delete playlists.. And now backspace deletes playlists without the need for confirmation. Very annoying!

    How/where can I reset the confirmation to delete playlists? CanĀ“t find the option in settings.. Am I supposed to do it in Regedit?

    This on Vista64 with both 7.7 and 8.0

Share This Page