[B]signal bars as their wifi signal[/B]

Discussion in 'iOS Themes and Customization' started by kameronjm, Feb 18, 2008.

  1. kameronjm

    kameronjm New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    I did everyone a favor because i know everyone has been wanting ""signal bars as their wifi signal" and it is done!


    To put these in customize just simply go to

    /private/var/root/Library/Customize/CarrierImages/

    and unzip the folder and paste the folder in the carrierimages!

    Attached Files:

  2. soccerpro100cn

    soccerpro100cn New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Messages:
    598
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    Uhhh why would you put No Service next to bars that show that you do have service? Makes no sense. Oh and the signal bars go before the carrier or no service
  3. goldenboy

    goldenboy New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    wait wouldnt they go in /private/var/root/Library/Customize/WiFiImages if they are supposed to be wifi signals?
  4. jaymzleon

    jaymzleon Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2007
    Messages:
    902
    Likes Received:
    37
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (White)
    the no service shows up when you dont have signal..... and the bars show up when you do....
    and whether it goes infront or behind doesnt really matter... its just an idea that i think is pretty neat.

    do you mind making them in blue?
  5. 8gigaPodTouch

    8gigaPodTouch New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2007
    Messages:
    1,724
    Likes Received:
    36
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    here's mine, 3 blue bars

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    or if u want in word go HERE

    Attached Files:

  6. jaymzleon

    jaymzleon Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2007
    Messages:
    902
    Likes Received:
    37
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (White)
    thanks bro

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  7. Luuksterr

    Luuksterr New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Cool, but the original iPhone signal bars are 5, if you have full connection..
    Can't you make five bars in blue?

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  8. ipodtoucherd

    ipodtoucherd New Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    Upload it in a cydia source plz

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  9. jgl1115

    jgl1115 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2007
    Messages:
    542
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    iPod touch
    you probably could, but the wifi logo is three bars, not five

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  10. iKeablr

    iKeablr Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2008
    Messages:
    1,535
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Well you could always have 1,3,5 bars. That would be the only way to make sense.

    Please Register or Log in to view images

Share This Page