Ayo, need some help over here, B!

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by GStudios, Jan 7, 2008.

1. GStudios

GStudios New Member

alright, so ya'll know what's up

technically, im a newbie over in these parts, but nah mayne, that aint me.

however, i have, count'em, 2 dilemma's than i need some answers to

Numero Uno: so ya'll know, i attend highschool, and ya'll know that them kids' parents want the wireless internet all locked up like my Uncle Ronny so the freshmen can't accidentally stumble across some "harmful" site...ya dig?

anyways, i was talkin to this cat i know who knows who's who in the school right? and anyways, he's a teacher (i know, RUN!), but this cat's cool, ya smell me? so i was talkin to him at school 'bout how i was tryin'a figure out the school's Wireless Internet passcode...never got it, word. Anyways, he's been tellin' me that there's this dawg named Johnny, who's probably some computer technician right? and he's all like, "Yo, you gotta talk to Johnny and get'm to put your IP Address on to this list ya see? This list has got all of us teachers' macbooks' IP Addresses logged into it so we ain't gotta enter no passcode o' nothin. So alls you gots tah do is get on Johnny's good side and get'm to log that little piece'a technology into that list, yah heard?" an' i'm like, "yeah B, loud and clear". However, i never really got around talkin to Johnny at school, but i really want some wireless internet in this place so i can show off to all mah cool cats.

So, my question is, have any of you guys hacked in to your schools wireless internet and used your iPod Touch's/iPhones in school? Enlighten me.

Numero Dos: Aight, so dis is foreal now, ya smell me, B? Yo, so i am aware, see, that you can upload ya'll images to your own iPod. Now, i ain't talkin 'bout Photos, but moreso like, the custom layout ish, ya'll know, the sliders, icons, etc.