Are you ready?

Discussion in 'Linux' started by Ex-Touch, Oct 24, 2008.

  1. Ex-Touch

    Ex-Touch New Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    3
    Not trying to copy Simon, Hehe, but if you want, you can control my desktop from 7:30 PM EST to 8:00 PM EST. To get the VNC server and password, please PM me and we'll let your imaginations roll. I'll have Recordmydesktop running just for fun. Please, no rm -rf'ing or doing anything malicious. Just check out my desktop and stuffs, and see how it is. Any problems, discussion, suggestions can be posted here.
  2. simonrichards150

    simonrichards150 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2007
    Messages:
    2,058
    Likes Received:
    94
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Well I did kinda copy someone else when I did it lol

    I'll PM you.

    I hope its not your primary PC

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  3. Abcmsaj

    Abcmsaj Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    5,501
    Likes Received:
    122
    Device:
    iPhone 6 Plus
  4. Ex-Touch

    Ex-Touch New Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    3
    Forgot about opening the port. I can't do this due to the fact that my brother is a total dumba$$ and won't let me use his router.
  5. HaGGardSmurf

    HaGGardSmurf New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2007
    Messages:
    500
    Likes Received:
    0
    Or, you could do 1 of 2 things:

    Kick him in the dick and use it anyways (kicking in the dick no necessary)

    Not use a router? Simply use your modem and plug it into your comp.
  6. simonrichards150

    simonrichards150 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2007
    Messages:
    2,058
    Likes Received:
    94
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Obviously I don't know for sure but the modem is probably built in to the router.
  7. Ex-Touch

    Ex-Touch New Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    3
    No. I have a modem on top and the router on the bottom.

Share This Page