AppStore. Remote.

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 2.X' started by gojohnnyboi, Jul 10, 2008.

  1. gojohnnyboi

    gojohnnyboi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2008
    Messages:
    3,339
    Likes Received:
    55
    I found this sweet app in appstore that allows you to control your itunes on your computer and apple tv!!!

    its so sweet =D

    Also, i feel that with prices of appstore still being fair, that developers will soon realize that most people dont want to pay, or at least not THAT HIGH. They will probably lower them soon enough.


    Share your appstore experience!!!

    -John
  2. HotBrownies

    HotBrownies New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2007
    Messages:
    1,040
    Likes Received:
    38
    i cant get remote to work. when i hit add library it never shows up so i can put the code in itunes
  3. vanhalenfanrob

    vanhalenfanrob New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2007
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    0
    yeah thats a cool little app in the description it says it uses your wifi to control any and every device on your network thats cool i would like to see more apps using wifi maybe even the ability to sync without using a cable
  4. ricardofelix95

    ricardofelix95 Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2008
    Messages:
    2,702
    Likes Received:
    4
    This is one of my favorite apps, REALLY useful
  5. stevomegadeth

    stevomegadeth New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
  6. CherryCoke

    CherryCoke New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2008
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    same here
  7. touchfan092

    touchfan092 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2008
    Messages:
    713
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (White)
    im excited for this. when i am able to get 2.0 im definitely getting this

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  8. powz

    powz New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm able to enter the passcode in iTunes but then it says "Could not find Library" on my Touch after a while of searching... Any ideas?
  9. Infernal

    Infernal New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2007
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    0
    Firewall?
  10. badbuddah

    badbuddah New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2007
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    7
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Same here.

Share This Page