Apple's Financial Conference

Discussion in 'Latest Tech News and Rumors' started by Abcmsaj, Jan 14, 2009.

  1. Abcmsaj

    Abcmsaj Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    5,501
    Likes Received:
    122
    Device:
    iPhone 6 Plus

    Please Register or Log in to view images


    Get your fix of Apple Financial Info in the Conference Call being broadcasted on the 21st of January.

    Click the image for the link. Times and other info is below.

    Times:

    21/01/09: 2:00pm PT
    21/01/09: 5:00pm ET
    21/01/09: 10:00pm GMT

    Other Info:

    You're going to need Quicktime Player to listen in.
    Download that here.

Share This Page