anyone need any snes roms help?

Discussion in 'iOS Emulators' started by fatboyfoley, Mar 3, 2008.

  1. fatboyfoley

    fatboyfoley New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2008
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPod touch
    i can help you out.
  2. crazzykamkazy

    crazzykamkazy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2008
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    haha help? i need help with making the roms folder and snes folder.. i have mobilefinder on my ipod and i was trying to do it that way but i made the roms folder.. ROMs but everytime i try to open it to make a SNES folder inside but everytime it opens up to a permissions thing
  3. crazzykamkazy

    crazzykamkazy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2008
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    aww crap im 3 hours late haha.. try pm me but im on hawaiian time so im way behind most places haha
  4. au_d2

    au_d2 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2008
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    actually .. I need the emulator .. where is it?

    nvrmind .. found it
  5. Gassipe

    Gassipe New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Actualy Zelda is not working right for me. Everytime I step out of the house in the very begining the ground turns grey. All I can see are the tree's, rain drops, and any ppl in the game. I already changed it to 755, so other than that I dont know what to do.
  6. krayzeeboarder

    krayzeeboarder New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2008
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    turn on transparency to fix that. i had the same problem.
  7. Gassipe

    Gassipe New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 29, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Dood thats awesome! thnx alot =)

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  8. ThriLLer

    ThriLLer New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey, i cant get the Roms to show up in my emulator? I put the files in the given Path but it won;t find the. Can You help
  9. todd1

    todd1 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2008
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yeah, I have the exact same problem!!! I made sure that they were in the EXACT folders...
  10. jorge_ct

    jorge_ct New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2008
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    give a snes source!!. pleasee frankssroms dont work any more

    Please Register or Log in to view images

Share This Page