Anyone have issues with Band?

Discussion in 'iTunes App Store Games & Apps' started by joefish13, Aug 2, 2008.

  1. joefish13

    joefish13 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2007
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    When I open it, its just blank with the "rec, play, setup, prev, next" at the top.

    When I hit prev or next, nothing happens. Just rec, setup, mute, and solo work. How do I access the instruments? I did reboot it. Thanks!
  2. soccerstriker35

    soccerstriker35 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2008
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    0
    No i have never had that happen to me works 100% of the time.

    Should i get Crash Racing or Brain Challenge?
  3. Abcmsaj

    Abcmsaj Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    5,501
    Likes Received:
    122
    Device:
    iPhone 6 Plus
    Sounds like you'd be better off re-downloading and re-syncing it :\
  4. Imosh

    Imosh New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2008
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Crash racing for sure. i Diddnt find Brain Challange that fun
  5. joefish13

    joefish13 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2007
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    What should be showing up instead of the blank I get? It's like a dark screen.
  6. Abcmsaj

    Abcmsaj Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    5,501
    Likes Received:
    122
    Device:
    iPhone 6 Plus
    Well if you're on the screen you described, there SHOULD be a drum kit.
  7. ricardofelix95

    ricardofelix95 Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2008
    Messages:
    2,702
    Likes Received:
    4
    It works fine on my iphone
  8. drakie

    drakie New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2007
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    3
    Just out of interest, is it a cracked version? I get a strange feeling it is. If it is then deal with it, thats what you get for not paying. If i am wrong then you might want too redownload the app or try syncing again. Just remove it from your iPod and then sync, it will re-install the app and you should be good to go.
  9. soupdude551

    soupdude551 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2007
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    2
    of course its cracked and the only way youre going to get it to work is if you sync it from itunes. even if its crack you can still sync. but im not telling you how. that would be the wrong forum.
  10. joefish13

    joefish13 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2007
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    It's not cracked. I'm just going to re-install it.

Share This Page