Anyone got...

Discussion in 'Console & PC Gaming' started by rileyman, Dec 28, 2008.

  1. rileyman

    rileyman Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    1,239
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    does anyone have cod5 for ps3 and wanna play online with me? my psn id is rilleyyy i am 1st prestige lvl 50 (dont hate i just got the game) i have a headset too for all who r wondering
    send me a friend request and lets play!
  2. TmacHot

    TmacHot Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,723
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    I have but i am currently on vacation , i have headset to and cod 5 and my psn name is leviathan87 can you add me plz and tomorrow i will return and we will play
    Where do you live
    I bought 4 days ago , and i havent unbox it yet but i have experience from cod 4

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  3. wyvern706

    wyvern706 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2008
    Messages:
    414
    Likes Received:
    3
    add me ill be on a bit l8r maybe
  4. TmacHot

    TmacHot Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,723
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Can you add me too , and tomorrow we will play ?

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    Plz

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  5. rileyman

    rileyman Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    1,239
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
  6. TmacHot

    TmacHot Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,723
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Ok thanks , where do you live ?
  7. rileyman

    rileyman Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    1,239
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    look in my profile info up here ^
  8. TmacHot

    TmacHot Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,723
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    It says ---> AZ ITS HOT HERE

    It told you to manage about the gmt time
  9. rileyman

    rileyman Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    1,239
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    ohh, well what do you think AZ is.. and plus its AZ, ITS HOT HERE hehe its not hot anymore :/ just got cold this week.. and its only in low 50s~high40s
  10. SeeFreaky

    SeeFreaky New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2008
    Messages:
    596
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    Uh I'm guessing that AZ is on pacific time, so they should be GMT-8, or GMT-7

Share This Page