any one can help me

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by shady.com, Dec 17, 2008.

  1. shady.com

    shady.com New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    i wante mobilesubstrate i cant down it form cydia i wante the source to install it manually thnxxxxx guys my fw 2.2
  2. Meikura

    Meikura Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2008
    Messages:
    6,081
    Likes Received:
    431
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    What'chu talkin' bout, fool?

    No seriously, writing in big font doesn't make me want to help you... at all.
    Also, spellcheck. Use it.

    And Mobile Substrate? Isn't that your springboard?
  3. atomicmufin

    atomicmufin Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,549
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    mobile substrate is a program used to inject different dynamic libraries into springboard.
    it comes packaged with cydia.

    safe mode it one of these dylibs, as well as sbsettings, quickgold, etc.
  4. Gman4354

    Gman4354 Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    718
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    use the search feature on cydia
    i have mobile substrate everyone does you dont need to add any sources

    and there is no need for the BOLD 5 point font
  5. K9rosie

    K9rosie New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2008
    Messages:
    296
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
  6. Joe Rossignol

    Joe Rossignol Community Manager Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2008
    Messages:
    11,500
    Likes Received:
    1,268
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    I've edited your thread to make it easier on the eyes. Next time, don't post with size 5 font.
  7. shady.com

    shady.com New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have cydia on my iphone but when i try to install dtunes.deb said that u need mobilesubstre independecy problem what i can do note i try to install deb file manually by command terminal

Share This Page