After you install an app with installer

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by Alexpb, Dec 11, 2007.

  1. Alexpb

    Alexpb New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2007
    Messages:
    237
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Is there any way to stop it from resetting back to the main categories after an application install?
    This can be very annoying when i am looking through "All packages" and have scrolled all the way down to the "W" and install an app, instead of going back to the All Packages and displaying the applications that start with W, it will go back to the main categories which is kind annoying..
  2. lachlan438

    lachlan438 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2007
    Messages:
    329
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    no not that i no of i think its because its doing some kind of mini refresh and removeing that ap of the list so you can not install it 2x

Share This Page