After upgrading/jailbreaking 1.1.3 I read that I will need to login via SSH (which I am capable of doing) and should delete the restore file that was downloaded via the installer program. I can't find the restore file to delete, but don't really like the idea of ~200 megs of extra sitting on my touch right now. Also, I installed openSSH, and I read there's a program called "services" to turn SSH off and on. Can't find that... any help? Thanks guys!