After jailbreak question

Discussion in 'iPod touch 2G Jailbreak: redsn0w, 24kpwn, etc.' started by charlieiscool12, Mar 14, 2009.

  1. charlieiscool12

    charlieiscool12 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2008
    Messages:
    1,502
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    ok, so i jailbroke with quickfreedom on my admin account.
    but all my stuff is on my other user. so after jailbreaking on my admin i log onto my itunes on the other account and try to sync my stuff. it says this ipod has been synced with another computer. to be able to sync it says to erase all apps and settings... does that destroy my jailbreak?
  2. purpy

    purpy New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    No it will probably just erase everything like music apps...
  3. madcowz

    madcowz New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2009
    Messages:
    797
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch

Share This Page