Accessible while Syncing?

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 1.1.3 Discussions' started by snostorm, Jan 17, 2008.

  1. snostorm

    snostorm New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    My iPod Touch is currently syncing music from iTunes and yet I am able to access features on the Touch (browse web, use apps, etc). This is shortly after running the 1.1.3 apps upgrade.

    This seems odd to me as I've always had the "slide to cancel" sync screen on during those operations.

    A new 1.1.3 feature or a freak happening?


    Edit: I took a photo for 'proof' of this weird behaviour incase it is a one-shot deal. I thought video would be overkill.
  2. consume1

    consume1 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,050
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Happens to me sometimes, its a bug.
  3. kyleshelton01

    kyleshelton01 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2008
    Messages:
    188
    Likes Received:
    4
    I can't do that on mine running 1.1.3 just tried
  4. snostorm

    snostorm New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Never seen it before in all of my many syncs. Thanks for making me think I wasn't crazy

    Please Register or Log in to view images

Share This Page