iOS 3.1 3.1.2 SSH error

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by neeldaver, Oct 13, 2009.

  1. neeldaver

    neeldaver New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    I have an ipod touch 2g on the 3.1.2 firmware. Then I used Geohot program blackra1n. I didn't have any problems until I decide I wanted to SSH. I use iFunBox to SSH stuff and when I went to SSH it said it was jailed (unjailbroken).
    Now I'm not sure if blackra1n jailbroke my ipod but I still have cydia on it. So my question is how do I SSH?

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    I've never had a problem with iFunBox before.
    Thanks in advance.
  2. seven7up

    seven7up New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2009
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    i had the same problem, i fixed with:
    afc2add its on cydia

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  3. neeldaver

    neeldaver New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    thanks for the quick reply and it works!!

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  4. The Killswitch

    The Killswitch Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2009
    Messages:
    1,614
    Likes Received:
    117
    Device:
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Nice find, exactly what I was looking for!

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  5. jack2304

    jack2304 New Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    cool thanks

Share This Page