2 Questions

Discussion in 'iOS Themes and Customization' started by angrybanana5000, Apr 12, 2008.

  1. angrybanana5000

    angrybanana5000 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    8
    1.) I try to apply some wifi bars but only part of them show. Here is a screen of what they look like,

    Please Register or Log in to view images


    And what they should be (in the attachments)

    2.) Also can someone upload the default status bars? Thanks.

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Attached Files:

  2. Killers16

    Killers16 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2008
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    4
    You mean the "E" is missing? As far as I know thats the EDGE icon and if you don't have EDGE then it probley wont show.
  3. iTouch532

    iTouch532 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2007
    Messages:
    2,710
    Likes Received:
    30
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Yep that's why.
  4. angrybanana5000

    angrybanana5000 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    8
    Thats not the problem because I had it on the carrier before and it showed up fine. :/
  5. iTouch532

    iTouch532 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2007
    Messages:
    2,710
    Likes Received:
    30
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Was that before you put the iHack Carrier??
  6. angrybanana5000

    angrybanana5000 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    8
    I put it in after I had the IHACK carrier.
    Also I modified the I hack carrier so it would have the "E" in it. Heres a picture of it working,

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  7. iTouch532

    iTouch532 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2007
    Messages:
    2,710
    Likes Received:
    30
    Device:
    iPod touch
    you do have an iPhone right?

    the problem could just be a glich.
  8. angrybanana5000

    angrybanana5000 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    8
    No I have an iPod touch.
  9. berky93

    berky93 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2007
    Messages:
    4,116
    Likes Received:
    40
    I think its because the files are too wide

    so they get cut off.
  10. angrybanana5000

    angrybanana5000 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    8
    Maybe but I don't think it is that.

Share This Page