I installed the 1.1.3 firmware after a 1.1.2 jailbreak. Now I restored it and then upgraded. Now in my other category it shows I have 171 mb of something in the "other" category. Can someone explain this? Or is this a way of saying Jailbreak files are still there and apple can see them, you are screwed? Thanks.