:(

Discussion in 'Console & PC Gaming' started by Your Everyday Hacker, Oct 11, 2008.

  1. Your Everyday Hacker

    Your Everyday Hacker Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2008
    Messages:
    645
    Likes Received:
    0
    Level 42 Viva Pinata...
    Far into other games.
    2 South Park Episodes..
    Tons of Arcade games...


    Bye.
    I think I need a new harddrive. ;-;
    ------------------double post merged------------------
    Qrbelbrlelelrbelere.

    It says that it's unformatted.
    How the HELL does it randomly change format.
  2. JohnnyAndroid

    JohnnyAndroid Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2008
    Messages:
    1,174
    Likes Received:
    9
    Device:
    iPad 4
    I know you are talking about 360, but WTF! is Qrbelbrlelerbelere??

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  3. Your Everyday Hacker

    Your Everyday Hacker Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2008
    Messages:
    645
    Likes Received:
    0
    It's like going IRL
    "Quir-bel-er-bel"

    RHUEHUFHFUHDFSHKDFJDKJDFJDKJDKJVNKDJVNDKJVNKJDVJDVBJDBV.

    I formatted. It still says unformatted.
    ;-;
  4. ryanlusk

    ryanlusk Banned

    Joined:
    May 17, 2008
    Messages:
    2,706
    Likes Received:
    0
    Meh , he does that a lot , usually he puts some random sh*t as the thead name.
  5. Your Everyday Hacker

    Your Everyday Hacker Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2008
    Messages:
    645
    Likes Received:
    0
    ;-;
    Help maybe?
    D;
  6. Steaps

    Steaps New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2007
    Messages:
    5,074
    Likes Received:
    41
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Heh heh, no.
  7. Teslanaut

    Teslanaut Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2007
    Messages:
    15,588
    Likes Received:
    177
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Failbox 360. Needs proprietary HDD's.

Share This Page