1.1.3's up for a try?

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 1.1.3 Discussions' started by ZombieKiller, Jan 16, 2008.

  1. ZombieKiller

    ZombieKiller Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2007
    Messages:
    3,740
    Likes Received:
    30
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (White)
    I read that you can use Total Commander w/o SSH on... i tried it myself, and it works! Hurray!

    Now, i wanted to see if you can use it with 1.1.3... but, i dont want to upgrade and i dont want to spend 20$ for the Apps (If i were to get the Apps, and make this work, i would share! iPhone apps for everybody!)

    Ok, im asking anyone that has 1.1.3 to go on AIM to try this thing out... would be very nice if you could...

    If no one is willing to do this, then i will do it myself.

    ozombiekillero Screenname!
  2. Steaps

    Steaps New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2007
    Messages:
    5,074
    Likes Received:
    41
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Yes it works, people have posted about it before.
  3. ricthar

    ricthar New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2007
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yeah, I've been using TC from when I first got my touch. I find it an easier interface and I did some great things when my touch was jb'd. Now I'm on 1.1.3 and I have the new apps. Sort of waiting for the SDK.
  4. PhoisGOOD

    PhoisGOOD New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2007
    Messages:
    263
    Likes Received:
    0
    yea 1.1.3 wairing for new apps, hopefully the old apps work like gpsphone and stoof
  5. ZombieKiller

    ZombieKiller Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2007
    Messages:
    3,740
    Likes Received:
    30
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (White)
    I knew it worked... I just wanted to use some one as a guinea pig to test my experiments.

    It all failed, noob try at iPhone apps and JB.

Share This Page