iPhone 4 to Launch in 17 More Countries Friday

Apple has announced that the iPhone 4 will be launching in 17 more countries on Friday, July 30th.

Beginning this Friday, customers can purchase iPhone 4 in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. iPhone 4 will be available for purchase through Apple’s retail and online stores and Apple® Authorized Resellers.

Great news for international users! Do any Touch Fans who have been awaiting the iPhone 4 live in one of these countries?


Post a response / What do you think?