Apple Holding Second Quarter Financial Results Conference Call Next Tuesday

Apple will be announcing their second quarter financial results in a conference call next Tuesday, April 24 at 2:00 PM Pacific (5:00 PM Eastern). The dial-in number for press is (877) 616-0073 (toll-free) or (816) 581-1579, with confirmation code 916659. The conference call will then be rebroadcast and available as a webcast shortly after on Apple’s website. Do you think that Apple will top their record-breaking sales achieved in the last quarter?

REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Tuesday, April 24 at 5:30 p.m. PDT/8:30 p.m. EDT through Tuesday, May 8 at 5:30 p.m. PDT/8:30 p.m. EDT. The dial-in number for the rebroadcast is (888) 203-1112 (toll-free) or (719) 457-0820. Please enter confirmation code 2646984.

WEBCAST: Apple will provide live audio streaming of its FY 12 Second Quarter Results Conference Call using Apple’s industry-leading QuickTime® multimedia software. The live webcast will begin at 2:00 p.m. PDT on April 24, 2012 at www.apple.com/quicktime/qtv/earningsq212 and will also be available for replay for approximately two weeks thereafter. The webcast is available on any iPhone®, iPad® or iPod touch® running iOS 4.2 or above, any Mac® running OS X 10.5 or above or any PC running QuickTime 7 or later. If you do not have QuickTime installed on your Windows PC, it is available at www.apple.com/quicktime.

[Apple]

Post a response / What do you think?